Brisbane Property Expo

Share |

brisbane-property-expo-

Venue
Brisbane
Organizer
Ibu Dibjo Travel
Date
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 until Fri, 28 Jul 2017

Ibu Dibjo Business Present:
Brisbane Property Expo Trip

Thursday 20th July 2017
Depart to Brisbane, Queensland
- Transfer to Accomodation -

Friday 21th July 2017
Brisbane City Tour
City Hall, King George Square, Anzac Sq Memorial, Old Government House, City Botanic Gardens, Colonial Brisbane Heritage Walk,
Dinner in the City

Saturday 22th July 2017
Brisbane Property Expo
Dinner at SouthBank

Sunday 23th July 2017
Brisbane Property Expo
Dinner at SouthBank

Monday 24th July 2017
Business Matching and Industry Networking
Brisbane Dinner Cruise

Tuesday 25th July 2017
Session with Consulate General of Indonesia in Brisbane Fortitude Valley
( ChinaTown, Shopping district and Factory outlets )
Dinner at ChinaTown

Wednesday 26th July 2017
Mini Trade Show with Brisbane Chamber of Commerce Gala Dinner with Brisbane Chamber of Commerce

Thursday 27th July 2017
GOLDCOAST - FULL DAY TOUR
Dinner at GoldCoast Casino

Friday 28th July 2017
Depart to Jakarta, Indonesia

Accommodation Option :
* Mercure Brisbane - North Quay
* Novotel Brisbane - Creek St
* Ibis Styles Brisbane - Elizabeth St

Harga bisa berubah sewaktu waktu tergantung tiket pesawat
WA : 087877683292



Ticket Details


10 person group
Satu grup 10 orang
Rp. 45.000.000,-
Call to Buy
(021)31931178
5 person group
Satu grup 5 orang
Rp. 56.000.000,-
Call to Buy
(021)31931178

Address! Head Office : Rumah Cokro, JL Hos Cokroaminoto No 42A, Menteng - JakPus

Phone! (021) 3193-1178, 3100-387

Address! info@ibudibjo.com

Subscribe our RSS Feed! Follow us at Twitter! Be a Fan at Facebook!

friendly link

Bottes Timberland

Air Jordan pas cher

Nike tn Requin

Nike tn pas cher

Adidas pas cher

Nike Air Jordan Homme

nike tn

2017 Roshe Run